

Malmö, March 7, 2016

Nomination Committee's Board proposal for the 2016 Annual General Meeting of Duni AB

Due to the fact that Anders Bülow has declined re-election, the Nomination Committee proposes that Magnus Yngen be elected the new Chairman of the Board of Directors of Duni. The Nomination Committee also recommends that Johan Andersson be elected as a new Board member of Duni.

Johan Andersson (born 1978; MSc Engineering from Chalmers University of Technology and MBA from INSEAD, Singapore) has been the CEO of Mellby Gård AB since 2013 and holds a number of Board assignments within the Mellby Gård Group. The Nomination Committee considers Johan Andersson to be independent in relation to the Company and the Company's management, but not in relation to Duni's major shareholders.

The Nomination Committee also proposes the re-election of Magnus Yngen, Pauline Lindwall, Alex Myers and Pia Rudengren.

Information about the members of the Nomination Committee and the current Board members is available on Duni's website, www.duni.com. The Nomination Committee's other proposals will be presented in the notification of Duni's Annual General Meeting. The Annual General Meeting will be held on Tuesday, May 3, 2016, in Malmö.

For more information, please contact:

Chair of the Nomination Committee Rune Andersson, tel: +46 40 98 77 00

Contact person Duni AB Mats Lindroth, Chief Financial Officer, tel: +46 40 10 62 00

1 (1)